Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

86 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer O.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Diesfeld is always the epitome of professionalism.
Robin W.
Submitted 01/11/19
This review is for my first visit for prenatal care for my third baby. Everyone so far has been attentive, caring, professional, and have already shown me more empathy and care than I’ve had in most any medical situation so far. The office facilities were clean and comfortable. Most importantly, my CNM Brooke took the time to ask me more questions about my anxiety/trauma history that I’d mentioned on my intake form so she can help support me in the way I’m needing. She didn’t make me feel silly for asking questions back and for wanting to be fully informed, either! Not every health professional will do that. So far so good!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 01/10/19
My experience with Rosanne and the women’s health group has always been positive. They’re always prompt and on time, very friendly and courteous. Rosanne is always reassuring and comforting whatever the situation.
Adrie F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone at Dr. Diesfeld's office is great!! This is my second pregnancy, and first time seeing Brooke. She is super sweet, caring and takes her time with you. Roseann delivered my first baby and she's such a positive person to have on your side. All the midwives are great. You can't go wrong with choosing Dr. Diesfeld's office!
Sandi A.
Submitted 01/07/19
She listens and cares
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Diesfeld was the first obgyn who listened to the problems I was experiencing. I tried--for years-- to tell my past physicians about the pain (among other problems), but I was always brushed off and told that it was in my head/it was normal/I was overexaggerating. He did some tests which eventually lead to a procedure. He is very professional, patient, and caring. I would recommend him to anyone but especially to a person who has have very poor experiences with other health care providers.
LaVonne M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Annual
Sarah K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Diesfield and his staff are always very caring and welcoming when you come into the clinic. They also are all very well informed and can answer any questions you may have without hesitation.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 11/27/18
As a first time mother I was trepidacious about both my pregnancy, and labor. The entire Diesfeld office was incredible. They armed me with knowledge and care. Rosanne , and Brooke are a dynamic pair. I felt confident going into labor.The receptionists were also wonderful about working with my schedule. I cannot put a high enough recommendation on them !
Sookanya S.
Submitted 11/11/18
Great doctor!
Joan W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Roseann is the best!
Lori S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Diesfield is the best I highly recommend him and his staff. He is attentive. He has performed two surgeries on me. Everything went well and there were no surprises.
C M.
Submitted 11/07/18
great doc
Nicole A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Overall wonderful experience. You walk in to a bunch of smiling faces, which takes the edge off of the sometimes much dreaded trip to the doctors. Everything was done quickly and professionally. I found my new OBGYN!
Lorin G.
Submitted 11/07/18
I travel for my job and I have needed meds or prescription refills called in to pharmacy’s outside of CA. Dr. Diesfeld’s staff are ALWAYS so accommodating in caring for my needs. I would also like to recognize Roseanne Tibbs, NP. who has tirelessly taken all of my last minute calls and requests for information and advice on every aspect of my ongoing gynecological needs. Earlier this year my daughter, unexpectedly, needed her first exam. Roseanne was wonderful with her!! I highly recommend The Women’s Partnership office under the expertise guidance of Dr. Diesfeld and his amazing practioners and front office staff.
Debra L.
Submitted 11/06/18
Was my first visit with Dr. Diesfeld; he was both professional and personal able.
Marji M.
Submitted 11/06/18
quick and efficient with very personal service
Sylvia C.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very pleasant and thorough
Rosa A.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Diesfeld is always very attentive and cares about my concerns.
Diana G.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Diesfeld is the best doctor I’ve ever had. He is compassionate and makes me feel comfortable at every visit.