Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Health Group of Ventura

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Women's Health Group of Ventura always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group of Ventura below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
He’s the best gyno I’ve ever been to! Professional, always knows what to do. He ran tests that nobody ever did before to get to the bottom of what was going on with me. I’ll never go anywhere else.
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great
Joy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Really felt listened to by my provider.
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
OMG! Where do I begin? It was such a wonderful experience from the moment I walked in. I was running a little late and called ahead. No problem. Fortunately, I had my first visit forms filled out because they mailed them to me weeks before the appointment. The atmosphere in the office is soothing and peaceful. Vibrationally, It feels like a little sanctuary. I'll never run out of superlatives for the delightful, caring and compassionate Sally McNally. I am so fortunate to have found them. I live in Santa Barbara and was willing to drive to Ventura based on prior reviews. I'm so happy I did!
Deanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Sally was the greatest, so kind and thoughtful. Not like any doctor I’ve seen so far. The office staff was friendly & accommodating. And the office itself was very clean and welcoming. We are excited to have found our doctor for our first pregnancy!
Jusylen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
It is so comforting to hear Dr. Diesfeld say, How is my favorite patient? I know everyone is his favorite, but it is uplifting to hear that from an experienced and highly capable caring doctor. Thank you, Dr. Diesfeld!
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Jill was so pleasant and easy to talk to! She made me feel comfortable and safe to discuss issues. I look forward to seeing her again!
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Celeste A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Friendly staff. Very welcoming.
Serenity V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Felt really comfortable even though i had seen a different doctor. Both doctors and nurses made me feel comfortable and not ashamed
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
I am a new patient at women’s health and I am so impressed! They have created a safe environment during Covid and are so patient, professional and helpful. I see Dr. Sally McNally and she is amazing!
Makenzie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Amazing team! All so friendly and great doctor!
Adriane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Sally was amazing! I felt so comfortable, like she was my go to for years and this was are first time meeting!
Aracely T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent
Lesley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Felt so comfortable and cared for!!!!
Juanita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone was very pleasant
Gayle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Very efficient and comfortable! The midwife who helped me was very kind and attentive. Enjoyed my visit!
Julissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
As soon as I got there, we started on the paperwork immediately and as I finished they called me in right away, no wait time! Fast and easy and already scheduled my next two appointments
PAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Everyone was very kind and attentive. Roseanne was great! She asked all the right questions and answered all of mine.
Tomoko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
With Covud-19, I have not been out and was feeling very vulnerable and feeling anxiety building up, but Dr. D and every staff were all very pleasant and made me feel safe. Dr.D took his time to get to know me and I really appreciate that.