Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA & Oxnard, CA

77 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sookanya S.
Submitted 11/11/18
Great doctor!
Joan W.
Submitted 11/08/18
Roseann is the best!
Lori S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Diesfield is the best I highly recommend him and his staff. He is attentive. He has performed two surgeries on me. Everything went well and there were no surprises.
C M.
Submitted 11/07/18
great doc
Nicole A.
Submitted 11/07/18
Overall wonderful experience. You walk in to a bunch of smiling faces, which takes the edge off of the sometimes much dreaded trip to the doctors. Everything was done quickly and professionally. I found my new OBGYN!
Lorin G.
Submitted 11/07/18
I travel for my job and I have needed meds or prescription refills called in to pharmacy’s outside of CA. Dr. Diesfeld’s staff are ALWAYS so accommodating in caring for my needs. I would also like to recognize Roseanne Tibbs, NP. who has tirelessly taken all of my last minute calls and requests for information and advice on every aspect of my ongoing gynecological needs. Earlier this year my daughter, unexpectedly, needed her first exam. Roseanne was wonderful with her!! I highly recommend The Women’s Partnership office under the expertise guidance of Dr. Diesfeld and his amazing practioners and front office staff.
Debra L.
Submitted 11/06/18
Was my first visit with Dr. Diesfeld; he was both professional and personal able.
Marji M.
Submitted 11/06/18
quick and efficient with very personal service
Sylvia C.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very pleasant and thorough
Rosa A.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Diesfeld is always very attentive and cares about my concerns.
Diana G.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Diesfeld is the best doctor I’ve ever had. He is compassionate and makes me feel comfortable at every visit.
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Diesfeld is a kind, caring physician. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The office waiting room is comfortable, there are good magazines and books to read, but you won’t have time because they don’t keep you waiting. Everything feels fresh and clean here. It is conveniently located across from the hospital with ample parking. So different from my last ob/gyn office. I’m glad I switched.
Natalie L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Love roseann!! She is easy to talk to and is amazing!!
Glori Z.
Submitted 10/12/18
Diane is kind, knowledgable and patient. She's been taking care of me for many years, and I think she's wonderful.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/12/18
I love this office! First of all they never make you wait very long for your appointment, which is a huge plus. Great friendly staff. My pap's had been testing abnormal for a while. My previous doctors had all told me just keep getting checked once per year and don't worry about it. Dr. Patrick said, lets take a closer look, and he found pre cancer. I immediately had a LEEP procedure. He was so great! I'm healing quickly and have a clean bill of health thanks to Dr. Patrick!
NORMA C.
Submitted 10/11/18
I've had all my ob care with Roseann. She and the staff that has been there since my first pregnancy in 2008 is very attentive and caring. The only reason why I didn't give a 5 star is due the medical assistant that took my vitals the last visit I went in. She was rude. I may not be the very brightest so I need to be explained a couple times to make sure I understand what is/will happen during my visit/care. I did not understand the medical assistant what she was explaining to me and when I ask in a way I would understand she became very rude in the way she responded to me. She lost her patience and didn't seem to care if I understood or not. It also seemed she slammed the door when she walked out. I love the staff that has been there since I started my mom journey, except this last time I was there. I think if your in this type of field you should be a little more compassionate and if you are losing patience then excuse your self and have another medical assistance try to explain in a better way the patient can understand, remember this is someone's health you are dealing with.
Leslie D.
Submitted 10/10/18
The entire staff is professional, attentive and responsive to all of your needs. Dr. Diesfeld listens carefully to all that you share and provides you with up-to-date options, gentle care and always excellent treatment. Highest recommendation!!
Mary B.
Submitted 10/10/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Diesfeld for many years. He is a true professional who actually cares about his patients. Maria and the rest of the office staff are always helpful and kind. They will always have my trust!
Laurie R.
Submitted 10/10/18
As a patient of over 20 years, I can highly recommend Dr. Diesfeld and his entire office! He is a very caring doctor and person and an excellent diagnostician and surgeon.
Harmony O.
Submitted 10/09/18
The care that Dr. Diesfeld and his staff provides exceeds excellence. Everyone is thoughtful and caring. I also appreciate how Dr. Diesfeld took the time to personally followed up with me after my surgery.