Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

145 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love Dr. Diesfeld. He is so patient and listens to all your concerns. His team is so wonderful and welcoming too. God bless them all.
Cathy L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Diesfeld is kind and caring. Love him as my doctor!
Monica P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr D is the best!!!!!
Julie M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Went in for my annual exam - just love this doctor.
Laurie R.
Submitted 12/12/19
I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Diesfeld got nearly 25 years. He is very caring, an excellent doctor, great surgeon and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would and have highly recommended him to women of all ages for OB & Gyn needs.
Kate P.
Submitted 12/12/19
I've been going to see Roseann for 10+ years. She always puts me at ease and is always willing to discuss any questions or issues. I never feel rushed by her or anyone on the team. I wish all DRs and NPs could be of that high caliber. Roseann is awesome!
Kim C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Diesfeld is always professional and courteous!
Diana G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Quick. Only had 1 personal question and it was easily answered. Appointment was solely a routine prenatal check up: heart beat, blood work results, confirmed due date, etc.
Jenessa D.
Submitted 09/23/19
I am so pleased to have had such great experiences here. My concerns have always been taken seriously, and I have always felt heard coming to Women's Health Partnership, not only by Roseann but also with Dr. Diesfield. I cannot recommend them enough. Having gone to another OB before, switching providers was the best decision I've made, and I am so thankful for the care I've received here.
Robyn D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Rosen was very helpful and professional !
Karoline C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Diesfield was courteous and professional. He answered all of my questions and he addressed my concerns thoroughly. I did not feel rushed through my appointment; he did not appear to be in a hurry to complete my appointment time and move onto the next.
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/18/19
The only doctor I trust.
Susannah C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very professional
Anyssa M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Diesfeld was nice and very informative. His staff was helpful and very nice too.
Paula T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Office Staff was friendly; Dr. Diesfeld was professional and knowledgeable.
LaTonya F.
Submitted 07/04/19
Thank you for being there for the delivery of my son 19 years ago and great service for me, my endometriosis and my female issues for the next 10 years. Today marked 18 years of celebrating the 4th of July Push and Pull Parade with you holding Trevi.
Natasha S.
Submitted 06/30/19
would recommend Dr Diesfeld and his staff to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.
Leslie D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Diesfeld and his staff have always been so professional, welcoming and available. On my last visit, Dr. Diesfeld solved a problem that 2 other doctors could not get under control. He is the best!
Monica P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great staff, Dr D is awesome!!! He has been my doctor for 26 years would never go anywhere else!!!
Christine R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Diesfeld is always kind and helps me get through a very discomforting reoccurring/chronic vaginal problem/infection. The office staff is very professional and comforting. I am one who has 'white coat syndrome' and this office is one I highly recommend to my friends in the area.