Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

164 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesley D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Felt so comfortable and cared for!!!!
Juanita G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone was very pleasant
Gayle O.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very efficient and comfortable! The midwife who helped me was very kind and attentive. Enjoyed my visit!
Julissa D.
Submitted 09/29/20
As soon as I got there, we started on the paperwork immediately and as I finished they called me in right away, no wait time! Fast and easy and already scheduled my next two appointments
PAM W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Everyone was very kind and attentive. Roseanne was great! She asked all the right questions and answered all of mine.
Tomoko M.
Submitted 08/11/20
With Covud-19, I have not been out and was feeling very vulnerable and feeling anxiety building up, but Dr. D and every staff were all very pleasant and made me feel safe. Dr.D took his time to get to know me and I really appreciate that.
Anna J.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great
Gillian C.
Submitted 07/04/20
I have always been able to schedule an appointment without too much of a wait. When I am seen in the office I am given their full attention and any questions I have are throughly and thoughtfully answered.
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great medical group. Sally was understanding, gentle and actually listened to me (which is a far cry from the last local doc I saw...). My appointment started right on time and had me in and out of there in less than 30 mins, paperwork included.
Marianna G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Patrick Diesfeld is simply the best professional! So glad I have chosen you to be my GYN. All the staff are also very nice and helpful.
Ginny R.
Submitted 06/10/20
All the ladies in the office were so nice! Dr. Sally McNally was very caring and informative. With social distancing going on right now her Toe tap was so funny!
Amilinda O.
Submitted 05/21/20
I had a great experience here, didn’t have to wait long, and I love Sally she is very thorough. She is great at her job she really cares :)
Catherine C.
Submitted 05/19/20
I always love coming to the office. Everyone is so nice and welcoming and makes you feel completely at ease! Thank you for your continued care and dedication to all of your patients!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very attentive personalized care. All team members provide a great experience both during prenatal time and delivery in the hospital. This will be my second pregnancy with Dr. Diesfeld and his team and we feel very well cared for. Thank you!
Nikki S.
Submitted 04/16/20
The warmth and understanding of the providers at your clinic is a breath of fresh air.
Maria A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great experience.
Gabrielle S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Love Women's Health Partnership, very supportive and kind employees.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Wonderful Service! Thank you.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/07/20
Yes the clinician was wonderful! I am a huge women’s health advocate and prefer natural methods so I do not believe in IUD’s and have successfully gotten 5 women off of IUD treatment. One women almost died from the IUD getting lodged in an inappropriate place in her body and was rushed to emergency care. Herbs, natural family planning, and period tracking are the best way as we have always used this method as well as the age old ancient midwives yoni steam therapy! Ayurveda predates all modern medicine! Pharmaceutical drugs and companies are still experimenting and there are so many deaths and side effects to the allopathic medical industry compared to natural medicine! I would recommend telling patients ahead of time before inserting a gmo chemically synthesized lubrication during Pap smears as I only use coconut oil! My yoni feels pretty weird after that lube was inserted! We are not all lab rats ... many people choose natural organic homemade non gmo sources of everything! Indigenous people make up the largest number of human population on this earth and if it wasn’t for missionaries and their backwards scientisim they would still practice their natural medicine the world over! Sure there are ways to truly help people in remote places working alongside their village healers like Doctors Without Borders , though even then using as little to no synthesized medications would be best! The human body and the chemical reactions that occur when taking these chemical substances topically and or orally can be detrimental to health. Similar to radiotherapy and ionized-radiation that dislodges electrons from the outer shells in good and bad cells . We learn how dangerous that is and how it can expose patients to oxidation and free radical invasion .... though modern science and medicine still uses this method for diagnosis! It isn’t good or healthy! Same way with using metal forceps for Pap smears because metal can be incubated with tons of bacteria if not properly sanitized and same with gmo mystery lube! So I would recommend more communication about what tools are being used and in the future I will be mindful to bring coconut oil for lube ✨
Angelica B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love Dr. Diesfeld. He is so patient and listens to all your concerns. His team is so wonderful and welcoming too. God bless them all.