Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

111 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele W.
Submitted 05/13/19
This was my first visit to the women’s health medical group. It was easy to make an appointment online and confirm via email. The office was pleasant and my nurse Rosie was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable.
Christine L.
Submitted 05/02/19
I always get the best care from doctor Diesfeld and his awesome staff
Megan S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Diesfeld from the start had a positive attitude and is extremely welcoming. His nonjudgemental attitude made me very comfortable and excited to have him as my doctor on the journey to becoming a mother. Very grateful!!
Lyndsi T.
Submitted 04/12/19
I would give 10 stars if I could! Every aspect of my experience with Brooke and the rest of the office staff was phenomenal. I felt so taken care of and supported in my birth plan and prenatal care. Brooke spent time with me during every appointment to make sure all my questions were answered and I felt comfortable with all prenatal treatment (shots, random symptoms that would pop up, what to expect throughout the pregnancy/birth, etc.). My labor and delivery experience was incredible. Brooke kept me and my baby safe while helping to stick to my birth plan. I could go on and on! Highly recommend Brooke and Dr. D's office - they are all doing amazing things for the birthing community and families in Ventura!
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/01/19
I've been going here for over 9 years. All staff and doctors are friendly. No long waits, this office is fairly prompand seeing multiple
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/28/19
Friendly and empathetic. Wonderful person to entrust with women's health!
Cathy M.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very professional and courteous. No long waits for scheduling an appointment and no long waits when you get there. The only negative would be, they don’t take secondary insurance.
TEE D.
Submitted 03/27/19
AWESOME DR. AND STAFF...HUGS
Lori H.
Submitted 03/24/19
Magical.
Lindsay M.
Submitted 03/23/19
I love this office. I’ve been going here for almost 12 years and delivered four babies. They are such a kind and caring staff from the office staff, ultrasound tech, to the midwives and doctor. I feel fortunate to have found them years ago. Thank you Women’s Health Partnership!
Lesli J.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone in the office is very professional yet friendly. I would recommend this team to anyone needing female health care.
Ileen F.
Submitted 03/04/19
I always have an excellent experience with Dr. Diesfeld and his staff. If need be I can get in for an appointment on short notice, yet still receive comprehensive and caring attention. I highly recommend his office to all women at all stages of life.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/25/19
I love Dr Diesfeld & his whole staff. He takes great care of his patients.
Monique N.
Submitted 02/21/19
I was diagnosed and treated quickly and effectively.
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Diesfeld is truly the best! He delivered my twins nearly 20 years ago and has been taking great care of me ever since!
Nicole K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always treats me well and makes me fee comfortable
Alina M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love Dr.Diesfeld! Made me feel very comforting every appointment. The staff is great too! Would highly recommend.
Lauren E.
Submitted 02/20/19
I received professional, compassionate, expert care throughout nine months of pregnancy, and labor and delivery. I am glad I chose Dr. Diesfeld and his staff to care for my child and me.
Antonia L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Professional and friendly
Maria S.
Submitted 02/01/19
I had not gone for my annual pap in 5 years and felt comfortable being there, everything went well. Knowledgeable nurse and very kind.