Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

148 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabrielle S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Love Women's Health Partnership, very supportive and kind employees.
Jasmine M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Wonderful Service! Thank you.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/07/20
Yes the clinician was wonderful! I am a huge women’s health advocate and prefer natural methods so I do not believe in IUD’s and have successfully gotten 5 women off of IUD treatment. One women almost died from the IUD getting lodged in an inappropriate place in her body and was rushed to emergency care. Herbs, natural family planning, and period tracking are the best way as we have always used this method as well as the age old ancient midwives yoni steam therapy! Ayurveda predates all modern medicine! Pharmaceutical drugs and companies are still experimenting and there are so many deaths and side effects to the allopathic medical industry compared to natural medicine! I would recommend telling patients ahead of time before inserting a gmo chemically synthesized lubrication during Pap smears as I only use coconut oil! My yoni feels pretty weird after that lube was inserted! We are not all lab rats ... many people choose natural organic homemade non gmo sources of everything! Indigenous people make up the largest number of human population on this earth and if it wasn’t for missionaries and their backwards scientisim they would still practice their natural medicine the world over! Sure there are ways to truly help people in remote places working alongside their village healers like Doctors Without Borders , though even then using as little to no synthesized medications would be best! The human body and the chemical reactions that occur when taking these chemical substances topically and or orally can be detrimental to health. Similar to radiotherapy and ionized-radiation that dislodges electrons from the outer shells in good and bad cells . We learn how dangerous that is and how it can expose patients to oxidation and free radical invasion .... though modern science and medicine still uses this method for diagnosis! It isn’t good or healthy! Same way with using metal forceps for Pap smears because metal can be incubated with tons of bacteria if not properly sanitized and same with gmo mystery lube! So I would recommend more communication about what tools are being used and in the future I will be mindful to bring coconut oil for lube ✨
Angelica B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love Dr. Diesfeld. He is so patient and listens to all your concerns. His team is so wonderful and welcoming too. God bless them all.
Cathy L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Diesfeld is kind and caring. Love him as my doctor!
Monica P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr D is the best!!!!!
Julie M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Went in for my annual exam - just love this doctor.
Laurie R.
Submitted 12/12/19
I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Diesfeld got nearly 25 years. He is very caring, an excellent doctor, great surgeon and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would and have highly recommended him to women of all ages for OB & Gyn needs.
Kate P.
Submitted 12/12/19
I've been going to see Roseann for 10+ years. She always puts me at ease and is always willing to discuss any questions or issues. I never feel rushed by her or anyone on the team. I wish all DRs and NPs could be of that high caliber. Roseann is awesome!
Kim C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Diesfeld is always professional and courteous!
Diana G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Quick. Only had 1 personal question and it was easily answered. Appointment was solely a routine prenatal check up: heart beat, blood work results, confirmed due date, etc.
Jenessa D.
Submitted 09/23/19
I am so pleased to have had such great experiences here. My concerns have always been taken seriously, and I have always felt heard coming to Women's Health Partnership, not only by Roseann but also with Dr. Diesfield. I cannot recommend them enough. Having gone to another OB before, switching providers was the best decision I've made, and I am so thankful for the care I've received here.
Robyn D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Rosen was very helpful and professional !
Karoline C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Diesfield was courteous and professional. He answered all of my questions and he addressed my concerns thoroughly. I did not feel rushed through my appointment; he did not appear to be in a hurry to complete my appointment time and move onto the next.
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/18/19
The only doctor I trust.
Susannah C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very professional
Anyssa M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Diesfeld was nice and very informative. His staff was helpful and very nice too.
Paula T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Office Staff was friendly; Dr. Diesfeld was professional and knowledgeable.
LaTonya F.
Submitted 07/04/19
Thank you for being there for the delivery of my son 19 years ago and great service for me, my endometriosis and my female issues for the next 10 years. Today marked 18 years of celebrating the 4th of July Push and Pull Parade with you holding Trevi.
Natasha S.
Submitted 06/30/19
would recommend Dr Diesfeld and his staff to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.