Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

173 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jusylen E.
Submitted 09/02/21
It is so comforting to hear Dr. Diesfeld say, How is my favorite patient? I know everyone is his favorite, but it is uplifting to hear that from an experienced and highly capable caring doctor. Thank you, Dr. Diesfeld!
Rachel R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Jill was so pleasant and easy to talk to! She made me feel comfortable and safe to discuss issues. I look forward to seeing her again!
Ashley L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Quick, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Celeste A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Friendly staff. Very welcoming.
Serenity V.
Submitted 01/26/21
Felt really comfortable even though i had seen a different doctor. Both doctors and nurses made me feel comfortable and not ashamed
Amber B.
Submitted 01/14/21
I am a new patient at women’s health and I am so impressed! They have created a safe environment during Covid and are so patient, professional and helpful. I see Dr. Sally McNally and she is amazing!
Makenzie C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Amazing team! All so friendly and great doctor!
Adriane M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Sally was amazing! I felt so comfortable, like she was my go to for years and this was are first time meeting!
Aracely T.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent
Lesley D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Felt so comfortable and cared for!!!!
Juanita G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone was very pleasant
Gayle O.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very efficient and comfortable! The midwife who helped me was very kind and attentive. Enjoyed my visit!
Julissa D.
Submitted 09/29/20
As soon as I got there, we started on the paperwork immediately and as I finished they called me in right away, no wait time! Fast and easy and already scheduled my next two appointments
PAM W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Everyone was very kind and attentive. Roseanne was great! She asked all the right questions and answered all of mine.
Tomoko M.
Submitted 08/11/20
With Covud-19, I have not been out and was feeling very vulnerable and feeling anxiety building up, but Dr. D and every staff were all very pleasant and made me feel safe. Dr.D took his time to get to know me and I really appreciate that.
Anna J.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great
Gillian C.
Submitted 07/04/20
I have always been able to schedule an appointment without too much of a wait. When I am seen in the office I am given their full attention and any questions I have are throughly and thoughtfully answered.
Lauren W.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great medical group. Sally was understanding, gentle and actually listened to me (which is a far cry from the last local doc I saw...). My appointment started right on time and had me in and out of there in less than 30 mins, paperwork included.
Marianna G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr Patrick Diesfeld is simply the best professional! So glad I have chosen you to be my GYN. All the staff are also very nice and helpful.
Ginny R.
Submitted 06/10/20
All the ladies in the office were so nice! Dr. Sally McNally was very caring and informative. With social distancing going on right now her Toe tap was so funny!