Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

133 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susannah C.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very professional
Anyssa M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Diesfeld was nice and very informative. His staff was helpful and very nice too.
Paula T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Office Staff was friendly; Dr. Diesfeld was professional and knowledgeable.
LaTonya F.
Submitted 07/04/19
Thank you for being there for the delivery of my son 19 years ago and great service for me, my endometriosis and my female issues for the next 10 years. Today marked 18 years of celebrating the 4th of July Push and Pull Parade with you holding Trevi.
Natasha S.
Submitted 06/30/19
would recommend Dr Diesfeld and his staff to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.
Leslie D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Diesfeld and his staff have always been so professional, welcoming and available. On my last visit, Dr. Diesfeld solved a problem that 2 other doctors could not get under control. He is the best!
Monica P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great staff, Dr D is awesome!!! He has been my doctor for 26 years would never go anywhere else!!!
Christine R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Diesfeld is always kind and helps me get through a very discomforting reoccurring/chronic vaginal problem/infection. The office staff is very professional and comforting. I am one who has 'white coat syndrome' and this office is one I highly recommend to my friends in the area.
Amilinda O.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very nice staff! Loved the doctors they listened and gave great advice. I also got an appointment right away which is hard to get at other offices.
Karli C.
Submitted 06/27/19
She was super friendly and gave great advice!
Audrey M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Rosie is professional, a great listener, and doesn’t rush me during my appointment. She is so calm that it helps me to stay calm.
Brittney M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great team of people!!
Anita J.
Submitted 06/27/19
Warm, friendly and caring office.
Erika O.
Submitted 06/27/19
the dr is very respectful and gives me a lot of confidence, he did a successful insemination and an incredible cesarean is and will be my favorite gynecologist
Kimberly N.
Submitted 06/27/19
I highly recommend Dr Diesfeld and his team for all your OBGYN needs!! Dr D is a true professional, highly knowledgeable, and extremely caring. I had my daughter via CSection and he made me feel at ease during a very stressful situation. His team made me feel like family and I miss seeing them each week for my prenatal appointments! Love these guys!!
Maria M.
Submitted 06/27/19
I've been receiving care from this office since 2007 when I was pregnant from my son. The entire staff has been very professional, welcoming and comforting when needed. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone needing a great OBGYN.
RUBY H.
Submitted 06/27/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The appointments are always very timely and Dr. Diesfeld is very professional and always gives different options for solutions.
Adrian A.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr Diesfeld for seven years. I have received excellent care at Women’s Health Partnership. I had an ectopic pregnancy and Dr Diesfeld was my surgeon. My health condition was treated quickly and I recovered easily due to the immediacy of my medical care. More recently I had a baby, and Dr D., the midwives, and the medical assistants took exceptional care of me. Dr D and staff are kind, patient and smart. They’re accommodating with last minute appointments and early morning appointments. The after hours/on call doctor service and the on-site ultrasound technician add to the convenience and level of care patients receive. I highly recommend Women’s Health Partnership.
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Staff was very friendly and professional, as always.
Lorin G.
Submitted 06/26/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Diesfeld for 15 yrs and have continued to see him after moving to FL. No matter who I see for my appointments I have received incredible care. All of the practitioners in the group are the most caring, Individuals. Their expertise in gynecological care is top notch. The front office staff are so accommodating with scheduling and billing! Overall I would highly recommend Dr. Deisfeld and his staff.