Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Health Group of Ventura

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Women's Health Group of Ventura always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group of Ventura below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Quick. Only had 1 personal question and it was easily answered. Appointment was solely a routine prenatal check up: heart beat, blood work results, confirmed due date, etc.
Jenessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
I am so pleased to have had such great experiences here. My concerns have always been taken seriously, and I have always felt heard coming to Women's Health Partnership, not only by Roseann but also with Dr. Diesfield. I cannot recommend them enough. Having gone to another OB before, switching providers was the best decision I've made, and I am so thankful for the care I've received here.
Robyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Rosen was very helpful and professional !
Karoline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Diesfield was courteous and professional. He answered all of my questions and he addressed my concerns thoroughly. I did not feel rushed through my appointment; he did not appear to be in a hurry to complete my appointment time and move onto the next.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
The only doctor I trust.
Susannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Very professional
Anyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Diesfeld was nice and very informative. His staff was helpful and very nice too.
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Office Staff was friendly; Dr. Diesfeld was professional and knowledgeable.
LaTonya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Thank you for being there for the delivery of my son 19 years ago and great service for me, my endometriosis and my female issues for the next 10 years. Today marked 18 years of celebrating the 4th of July Push and Pull Parade with you holding Trevi.
Natasha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
would recommend Dr Diesfeld and his staff to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Diesfeld and his staff have always been so professional, welcoming and available. On my last visit, Dr. Diesfeld solved a problem that 2 other doctors could not get under control. He is the best!
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Great staff, Dr D is awesome!!! He has been my doctor for 26 years would never go anywhere else!!!
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Diesfeld is always kind and helps me get through a very discomforting reoccurring/chronic vaginal problem/infection. The office staff is very professional and comforting. I am one who has 'white coat syndrome' and this office is one I highly recommend to my friends in the area.
Amilinda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Very nice staff! Loved the doctors they listened and gave great advice. I also got an appointment right away which is hard to get at other offices.
Karli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
She was super friendly and gave great advice!
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Rosie is professional, a great listener, and doesn’t rush me during my appointment. She is so calm that it helps me to stay calm.
Brittney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Great team of people!!
Anita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Warm, friendly and caring office.
Erika O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
the dr is very respectful and gives me a lot of confidence, he did a successful insemination and an incredible cesarean is and will be my favorite gynecologist
Kimberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
I highly recommend Dr Diesfeld and his team for all your OBGYN needs!! Dr D is a true professional, highly knowledgeable, and extremely caring. I had my daughter via CSection and he made me feel at ease during a very stressful situation. His team made me feel like family and I miss seeing them each week for my prenatal appointments! Love these guys!!