Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

111 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra L.
Submitted 11/06/18
Was my first visit with Dr. Diesfeld; he was both professional and personal able.
Marji M.
Submitted 11/06/18
quick and efficient with very personal service
Sylvia C.
Submitted 11/05/18
Very pleasant and thorough
Rosa A.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Diesfeld is always very attentive and cares about my concerns.
Diana G.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Diesfeld is the best doctor I’ve ever had. He is compassionate and makes me feel comfortable at every visit.
Deborah W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Diesfeld is a kind, caring physician. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The office waiting room is comfortable, there are good magazines and books to read, but you won’t have time because they don’t keep you waiting. Everything feels fresh and clean here. It is conveniently located across from the hospital with ample parking. So different from my last ob/gyn office. I’m glad I switched.
Natalie L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Love roseann!! She is easy to talk to and is amazing!!
Glori Z.
Submitted 10/12/18
Diane is kind, knowledgable and patient. She's been taking care of me for many years, and I think she's wonderful.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/12/18
I love this office! First of all they never make you wait very long for your appointment, which is a huge plus. Great friendly staff. My pap's had been testing abnormal for a while. My previous doctors had all told me just keep getting checked once per year and don't worry about it. Dr. Patrick said, lets take a closer look, and he found pre cancer. I immediately had a LEEP procedure. He was so great! I'm healing quickly and have a clean bill of health thanks to Dr. Patrick!
NORMA C.
Submitted 10/11/18
I've had all my ob care with Roseann. She and the staff that has been there since my first pregnancy in 2008 is very attentive and caring. The only reason why I didn't give a 5 star is due the medical assistant that took my vitals the last visit I went in. She was rude. I may not be the very brightest so I need to be explained a couple times to make sure I understand what is/will happen during my visit/care. I did not understand the medical assistant what she was explaining to me and when I ask in a way I would understand she became very rude in the way she responded to me. She lost her patience and didn't seem to care if I understood or not. It also seemed she slammed the door when she walked out. I love the staff that has been there since I started my mom journey, except this last time I was there. I think if your in this type of field you should be a little more compassionate and if you are losing patience then excuse your self and have another medical assistance try to explain in a better way the patient can understand, remember this is someone's health you are dealing with.
Leslie D.
Submitted 10/10/18
The entire staff is professional, attentive and responsive to all of your needs. Dr. Diesfeld listens carefully to all that you share and provides you with up-to-date options, gentle care and always excellent treatment. Highest recommendation!!
Mary B.
Submitted 10/10/18
I’ve been seeing Dr. Diesfeld for many years. He is a true professional who actually cares about his patients. Maria and the rest of the office staff are always helpful and kind. They will always have my trust!
Laurie R.
Submitted 10/10/18
As a patient of over 20 years, I can highly recommend Dr. Diesfeld and his entire office! He is a very caring doctor and person and an excellent diagnostician and surgeon.
Harmony O.
Submitted 10/09/18
The care that Dr. Diesfeld and his staff provides exceeds excellence. Everyone is thoughtful and caring. I also appreciate how Dr. Diesfeld took the time to personally followed up with me after my surgery.
Karena M.
Submitted 10/09/18
These women are amazing! Every time I go they are pleasant and welcoming! Dr. D is wonderful along with his team!
Renee F.
Submitted 10/08/18
My experience with Dr. Diesfeld and his staff have always been very professional and kind. He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to any one of my friends or family. They always make me feel comfortable and they even laugh at my tactless jokes when I'm having my exam. Top-notch doctor and staff!
Toni G.
Submitted 10/08/18
I recently had an appointment with Ms Tibbs for an annual appointment. I was in my room undressed, awaiting her arrival when there was a knock on the door. The very nice nurse stated that Ms tibbs got called away to deliver s baby. She gave me 3 choices : wait for ms Gibbs to return. Get dressed and reschedule my appointment or another np could provide service. I chose the 3rd option. I can’t remember her name but she was very pleasant. Thank you
Chyna A.
Submitted 10/06/18
The staff is always super friendly and helpful, quick service and any questions I had were answered with great value
Sunshine C.
Submitted 10/05/18
The staff are kind and responsive.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Roseann was amazing through my unexpected early delivery! She was supportive and encouraging and made a stressful event much easier to bear.