Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

86 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren E.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr. D. Is professional, experienced, and cares for his patients with kindness and great bedside manners. I’m happy to have him as our OB.
Eyvonne G.
Submitted 09/16/18
Everyone in the office were very nice and helpful. Dr. Deisfeld was very informative and caring.
Nicole W.
Submitted 08/25/18
I had a great experience with both of my pregnancies and received excellent care by all of the professionals at women’s health partnership.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 08/25/18
I can always rely on Rosanne. She’s very caring and always welcomes questions and concerns. Very good office and the staff is so kind!
Ruth M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Thankful for Dr. Diesfeld and his team. They truly took care of me on my medical process , couldn’t of chosen a better Doctor. Thank you Dr. Diesfeld and team. You guys are awesome ! :)
Joann H.
Submitted 08/21/18
very good!
Amands H.
Submitted 08/20/18
My experience was awesome. I couldn’t ask for more. The staff and the Drs all made me feel safe and well taken care of durning my pregnancy and delivery. Also they had me come in at 2wks and 6wks postpartum to make sure I was mentally and physically doing well. They really care in this office.
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Tibbs knows just how to make you feel comfortable!
Julie G.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Diesfeld provided excellent care and gave me good advice for my particular case. Even though I am a new patient, I was able to get an appointment very quickly to see him. Highly recommended!
Laine R.
Submitted 08/18/18
Roseann is absolutely AMAZING! I had a stressful pregnancy and she was there, reassuring me every step of the way! She delivered my healthy baby boy and everything was perfect. The rest of the staff is also great! Highly recommend going here.
Natalie S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Great!
Denise H.
Submitted 08/03/18
As always amazing, staff is so sweet and helpful!! Dr. D is by far the best!!
Courtney N.
Submitted 06/21/18
Everyone was super nice!
Carrie M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very Professional and Friendly Practice. One of the Best Medical Practices Around.
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Diesfield was kind, listened to my issue, and made me feel very comfortable. He did help me better manage my issue.
Kristi V.
Submitted 06/15/18
I have been going to this office for many years now and they have always been pleasant and professional. Roseann makes the whole experience as good as it can be.
Ariel C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Office staff is very friendly. Barely had to wait in the waiting room. Dr. D is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. He is always willing to answer any and all questions and I never feel like he is rushing out of the room. I've never had a bad experience with any staff member.
Catherine C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Roseann is wonderful! She is so easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable.
Maya M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Good service. Wonderful staff.
Adriana P.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Diesfield is absolutely wonderful! His staff is always kind, friendly and professional! No matter when, or for what reason I have had to make an appointment, the staff always works tirelessly to insure I get seen in a timely manner. They are all simply the best!!!