Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

144 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TEE D.
Submitted 03/27/19
AWESOME DR. AND STAFF...HUGS
Lori H.
Submitted 03/24/19
Magical.
Lindsay M.
Submitted 03/23/19
I love this office. I’ve been going here for almost 12 years and delivered four babies. They are such a kind and caring staff from the office staff, ultrasound tech, to the midwives and doctor. I feel fortunate to have found them years ago. Thank you Women’s Health Partnership!
Lesli J.
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone in the office is very professional yet friendly. I would recommend this team to anyone needing female health care.
Ileen F.
Submitted 03/04/19
I always have an excellent experience with Dr. Diesfeld and his staff. If need be I can get in for an appointment on short notice, yet still receive comprehensive and caring attention. I highly recommend his office to all women at all stages of life.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/25/19
I love Dr Diesfeld & his whole staff. He takes great care of his patients.
Monique N.
Submitted 02/21/19
I was diagnosed and treated quickly and effectively.
Michelle M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Diesfeld is truly the best! He delivered my twins nearly 20 years ago and has been taking great care of me ever since!
Nicole K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always treats me well and makes me fee comfortable
Alina M.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love Dr.Diesfeld! Made me feel very comforting every appointment. The staff is great too! Would highly recommend.
Lauren E.
Submitted 02/20/19
I received professional, compassionate, expert care throughout nine months of pregnancy, and labor and delivery. I am glad I chose Dr. Diesfeld and his staff to care for my child and me.
Antonia L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Professional and friendly
Maria S.
Submitted 02/01/19
I had not gone for my annual pap in 5 years and felt comfortable being there, everything went well. Knowledgeable nurse and very kind.
Julianna S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very friendly and inviting staff
Tracy S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Diesfeld is thorough, knowledgable, pleasant, and easy to talk to. I definitely recommend him.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/28/19
horrible. Love Rosie and Kathy (think Kathy’s moved on) but damn Dr. Diesfield made unappropriate comments about my relationship with my significant other and about my Physique. Since I’ve left his office I found much better treatment.
Virginia B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. D is caring and attentive to his patients. I trust his recommendations and suggestions to improve my health. He makes himself available for questions and takes time to answer them.
Cheyenne P.
Submitted 01/25/19
I absolutely love Diane! She’s been my trusted provider for many many years! She delivered my son for me. I was a young mom and Diane has always been there for me with any healthcare concerns along the way. She cares, listens and has become like family to me. My experience with the entire staff and office has been amazing! I would highly recommend this office, especially Diane, to everyone
Jennifer O.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Diesfeld is always the epitome of professionalism.
Robin W.
Submitted 01/11/19
This review is for my first visit for prenatal care for my third baby. Everyone so far has been attentive, caring, professional, and have already shown me more empathy and care than I’ve had in most any medical situation so far. The office facilities were clean and comfortable. Most importantly, my CNM Brooke took the time to ask me more questions about my anxiety/trauma history that I’d mentioned on my intake form so she can help support me in the way I’m needing. She didn’t make me feel silly for asking questions back and for wanting to be fully informed, either! Not every health professional will do that. So far so good!