Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

86 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjolein P.
Submitted 06/10/18
Everybody in doctor Diesfield office is very professional and compessionet..
Karina M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr diesfeld, Cathy and Diane are the best! They always make you feel like your concerns matter. They listen and always work to find a solution. Cathy delivered my 1st baby and made it a great experience! Appointments are easy to get and the wait is short. The ultrasound tech and all the nurses and ladies behind the counter are amazing as well! Maria is great! Thank you!
Laura A.
Submitted 06/08/18
All the office staff exudes professionalism.
Erica J.
Submitted 06/07/18
Friendly staff, quick visit- no long wait to be seen at all like most offices, doctor was so informative and easy to talk to. I’m so extremely pleased with how my visit went my today!
Blanca C.
Submitted 05/29/18
The staff is friendly and professional. Roseanne is great and listened to all of my concerns during my care. I would highly recommend them.
Tracy S.
Submitted 05/16/18
I must say that this was the best doctor experience I've ever had. From the time I was greeted to when I walked out the door, I felt like I was important to everyone in the office. I was most impressed with Dr. Diesfeld's bed-side manner and attentiveness. Not once did I feel he was in a rush or distracted. He gave me his undivided attention. Before I left, he looked me in the eye and told me we were going to get to the bottom of my problem, which I've never had a doctor do in the 11+ years I've been dealing with the issue. I'm grateful for the experience, and will definitely be back.
Rachel A.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Diesfeld has been my doctor for over 25 years. He delivered all 3 of my children. As well as other female issues I've had, would not trust anyone other than Dr.D. He is always so kind and has the best bed side manner. His staff is always so helpful as well. Thank goodness I was lucky to find him because I was a very scared, nervous 19 year old first time mom and he was able to ease my mind.
Brynn G.
Submitted 05/04/18
Friendly and efficient medical care! Thank you!
Viviana M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Great
Rhonda D.
Submitted 04/20/18
Dr Diesfeld is an amazing doctor! He delivered 2 or my 4 children. He is very calming in the delivery room. Recently, I had two procedures & it was nice to get a call few days later, just to check on me.
Glori Z.
Submitted 04/20/18
Diane has been taking care of my health needs for quite a few years. She's kind, patient, and knowledgable.
Kitty V.
Submitted 04/19/18
Roseann was amazing throughout both of my full term pregnancies and even through one miscarriage. I was pretty anxious throughout my first trimesters because of previous losses and she was always positive and optimistic, keeping me on an even keel throughout those difficult weeks. I'm so grateful to her for being available to answer my myriad of questions and ease my mind on many occasions. I would not have wanted my or my babies' heath in anyone else's hands! I definitely and most highly recommend Roseann and Women's Health Partnership!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Wow. I am beyond grateful for the care and guidance of Roseanne and the entire Deisfeld team. Roseanne assisted my first pregnancy and delivery and was the ideal coach and midwife. She was informative and positive throughout our pregnancy and was a champion st our birth. I know it was because of her that my birthing experience was positive and safe. I am grateful beyond measure!!
Krista C.
Submitted 04/16/18
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Diesfeld. He listened to my situation and came up with a plan for my care. He was very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Diesfeld. He is truly a great Doctor and really good at what he does.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 04/16/18
Roseanne is the best! Always polite and professional. Everyone at the office treats you very nicely whatever it is your in there for, whether you’re pregnant, going through a miscarriage or just in for a Pap smear.
Monica P.
Submitted 04/13/18
I have been a patient of Dr D for 25 years and he is just fantastic!!!! Professional compassionate he really cares!!!
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. D is amazing! He is genuinely concerned about his patients and spends as much time needed during a visit. He’s not on a timer! He makes sure I have all my questions answered before I leave. The wait is never long to see him either. He’s definetly one of the great ones!
Jenny S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Rosanne is amazing! We love her so much
Kathryn R.
Submitted 04/11/18
The staff is welcoming, and I felt comfortable as much as possible. Positive environment.
Miranda H.
Submitted 04/10/18
The care provided has been superb.