Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Women's Health Group of Ventura

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Women's Health Group of Ventura always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Group of Ventura below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
I've been receiving care from this office since 2007 when I was pregnant from my son. The entire staff has been very professional, welcoming and comforting when needed. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone needing a great OBGYN.
RUBY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The appointments are always very timely and Dr. Diesfeld is very professional and always gives different options for solutions.
Adrian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I have been a patient of Dr Diesfeld for seven years. I have received excellent care at Women’s Health Partnership. I had an ectopic pregnancy and Dr Diesfeld was my surgeon. My health condition was treated quickly and I recovered easily due to the immediacy of my medical care. More recently I had a baby, and Dr D., the midwives, and the medical assistants took exceptional care of me. Dr D and staff are kind, patient and smart. They’re accommodating with last minute appointments and early morning appointments. The after hours/on call doctor service and the on-site ultrasound technician add to the convenience and level of care patients receive. I highly recommend Women’s Health Partnership.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Staff was very friendly and professional, as always.
Lorin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Diesfeld for 15 yrs and have continued to see him after moving to FL. No matter who I see for my appointments I have received incredible care. All of the practitioners in the group are the most caring, Individuals. Their expertise in gynecological care is top notch. The front office staff are so accommodating with scheduling and billing! Overall I would highly recommend Dr. Deisfeld and his staff.
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I have known Dr. Diesfield for a very long time . He delivered each of my kids, they are 21 ,18, and 16 now. He has also done 2 of my surgeries. He's the best doctor anyone could ever ask for. He takes good care of his patients and always puts them first priority . I would recommend my family,and friends to go to Dr. Diesfield and to his facilities. All his staff is very caring and kind. Thank you Dr. Diesfield for all that you do !!!
Taria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I’ve been coming to the office for 25 years. The staff is friendly, helpful & mostly the same people which says a lot about the environment. They’ve helped me through 2 births as well as the female exams and other issues that have needed attention through the years. Roseann is an excellent nurse-midwife and made my birthing experience comfortable. I am incredibly grateful to Dr. Diesfeld who encouraged me to get a skin check with my dermatologist and because of this a melanoma was found very early. I am fine 7 years later. The outcome could have been very different if It hadn’t been caught so early. Dr. Diesfeld has proven to be an excellent doctor and obviously cares. Thanks to all!!!
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
This was my first visit to the women’s health medical group. It was easy to make an appointment online and confirm via email. The office was pleasant and my nurse Rosie was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I always get the best care from doctor Diesfeld and his awesome staff
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Diesfeld from the start had a positive attitude and is extremely welcoming. His nonjudgemental attitude made me very comfortable and excited to have him as my doctor on the journey to becoming a mother. Very grateful!!
Lyndsi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
I would give 10 stars if I could! Every aspect of my experience with Brooke and the rest of the office staff was phenomenal. I felt so taken care of and supported in my birth plan and prenatal care. Brooke spent time with me during every appointment to make sure all my questions were answered and I felt comfortable with all prenatal treatment (shots, random symptoms that would pop up, what to expect throughout the pregnancy/birth, etc.). My labor and delivery experience was incredible. Brooke kept me and my baby safe while helping to stick to my birth plan. I could go on and on! Highly recommend Brooke and Dr. D's office - they are all doing amazing things for the birthing community and families in Ventura!
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
I've been going here for over 9 years. All staff and doctors are friendly. No long waits, this office is fairly prompand seeing multiple
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Friendly and empathetic. Wonderful person to entrust with women's health!
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Very professional and courteous. No long waits for scheduling an appointment and no long waits when you get there. The only negative would be, they don’t take secondary insurance.
TEE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
AWESOME DR. AND STAFF...HUGS
Lori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
Magical.
Lindsay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
I love this office. I’ve been going here for almost 12 years and delivered four babies. They are such a kind and caring staff from the office staff, ultrasound tech, to the midwives and doctor. I feel fortunate to have found them years ago. Thank you Women’s Health Partnership!
Lesli J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Everyone in the office is very professional yet friendly. I would recommend this team to anyone needing female health care.
Ileen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
I always have an excellent experience with Dr. Diesfeld and his staff. If need be I can get in for an appointment on short notice, yet still receive comprehensive and caring attention. I highly recommend his office to all women at all stages of life.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
I love Dr Diesfeld & his whole staff. He takes great care of his patients.