Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

132 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Roseann was amazing through my unexpected early delivery! She was supportive and encouraging and made a stressful event much easier to bear.
Jean E.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. D is a wonderful, gentle and caring man. I wouldn’t trust my care to anyone else!
Janine M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Accommodating scheduling of appointment, short wait before examination, genuine care and concern of my health and in all ways professional
Xochitl S.
Submitted 09/19/18
My husband and I were referred to Roseann by numerous friends of ours who have all had their own babies cared for during their pregnancies and then delivered by Roseann and they told us she was the BEST! So of course we had to meet her and see for ourselves and she has been nothing but GREAT! We look forward to our visits with her and her calm presence really helps us out as 1st time parents and she always answers all our questions, it’s like we are the only people who exist during our visits with her. she is always fully present and all about our questions, concerns and where we are at in our pregnancy. Roseann is a lot of fun and we enjoy every visit we have with her and feel at ease about having her with us when it’s time for labor. Roseann has made my not so smooth pregnancy a little easier!!!!
Susan M.
Submitted 09/19/18
The office was great! Dr D was also great through out my whole first pregnancy experience.
Kim M.
Submitted 09/18/18
I am 51 and have 2 children. Over the last few years the bladder leakage has become more of a problem. Sneezing, coughing, jumping, laughing suddenly all became triggers for accidents as well as more frequent UTI. Dr Diesfeld suggested a simple repair surgery over the summer. I wish I had done this sooner! It was totally painless and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I highly reccomend this surgery.
Lauren E.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr. D. Is professional, experienced, and cares for his patients with kindness and great bedside manners. I’m happy to have him as our OB.
Eyvonne G.
Submitted 09/16/18
Everyone in the office were very nice and helpful. Dr. Deisfeld was very informative and caring.
Nicole W.
Submitted 08/25/18
I had a great experience with both of my pregnancies and received excellent care by all of the professionals at women’s health partnership.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 08/25/18
I can always rely on Rosanne. She’s very caring and always welcomes questions and concerns. Very good office and the staff is so kind!
Ruth M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Thankful for Dr. Diesfeld and his team. They truly took care of me on my medical process , couldn’t of chosen a better Doctor. Thank you Dr. Diesfeld and team. You guys are awesome ! :)
Joann H.
Submitted 08/21/18
very good!
Amands H.
Submitted 08/20/18
My experience was awesome. I couldn’t ask for more. The staff and the Drs all made me feel safe and well taken care of durning my pregnancy and delivery. Also they had me come in at 2wks and 6wks postpartum to make sure I was mentally and physically doing well. They really care in this office.
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Tibbs knows just how to make you feel comfortable!
Julie G.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Diesfeld provided excellent care and gave me good advice for my particular case. Even though I am a new patient, I was able to get an appointment very quickly to see him. Highly recommended!
Laine R.
Submitted 08/18/18
Roseann is absolutely AMAZING! I had a stressful pregnancy and she was there, reassuring me every step of the way! She delivered my healthy baby boy and everything was perfect. The rest of the staff is also great! Highly recommend going here.
Natalie S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Great!
Denise H.
Submitted 08/03/18
As always amazing, staff is so sweet and helpful!! Dr. D is by far the best!!
Courtney N.
Submitted 06/21/18
Everyone was super nice!
Carrie M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very Professional and Friendly Practice. One of the Best Medical Practices Around.