Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

138 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie G.
Submitted 08/19/18
Dr. Diesfeld provided excellent care and gave me good advice for my particular case. Even though I am a new patient, I was able to get an appointment very quickly to see him. Highly recommended!
Laine R.
Submitted 08/18/18
Roseann is absolutely AMAZING! I had a stressful pregnancy and she was there, reassuring me every step of the way! She delivered my healthy baby boy and everything was perfect. The rest of the staff is also great! Highly recommend going here.
Natalie S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Great!
Denise H.
Submitted 08/03/18
As always amazing, staff is so sweet and helpful!! Dr. D is by far the best!!
Courtney N.
Submitted 06/21/18
Everyone was super nice!
Carrie M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Very Professional and Friendly Practice. One of the Best Medical Practices Around.
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Diesfield was kind, listened to my issue, and made me feel very comfortable. He did help me better manage my issue.
Kristi V.
Submitted 06/15/18
I have been going to this office for many years now and they have always been pleasant and professional. Roseann makes the whole experience as good as it can be.
Ariel C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Office staff is very friendly. Barely had to wait in the waiting room. Dr. D is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. He is always willing to answer any and all questions and I never feel like he is rushing out of the room. I've never had a bad experience with any staff member.
Catherine C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Roseann is wonderful! She is so easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable.
Maya M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Good service. Wonderful staff.
Adriana P.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Diesfield is absolutely wonderful! His staff is always kind, friendly and professional! No matter when, or for what reason I have had to make an appointment, the staff always works tirelessly to insure I get seen in a timely manner. They are all simply the best!!!
Marjolein P.
Submitted 06/10/18
Everybody in doctor Diesfield office is very professional and compessionet..
Karina M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr diesfeld, Cathy and Diane are the best! They always make you feel like your concerns matter. They listen and always work to find a solution. Cathy delivered my 1st baby and made it a great experience! Appointments are easy to get and the wait is short. The ultrasound tech and all the nurses and ladies behind the counter are amazing as well! Maria is great! Thank you!
Laura A.
Submitted 06/08/18
All the office staff exudes professionalism.
Erica J.
Submitted 06/07/18
Friendly staff, quick visit- no long wait to be seen at all like most offices, doctor was so informative and easy to talk to. I’m so extremely pleased with how my visit went my today!
Blanca C.
Submitted 05/29/18
The staff is friendly and professional. Roseanne is great and listened to all of my concerns during my care. I would highly recommend them.
Tracy S.
Submitted 05/16/18
I must say that this was the best doctor experience I've ever had. From the time I was greeted to when I walked out the door, I felt like I was important to everyone in the office. I was most impressed with Dr. Diesfeld's bed-side manner and attentiveness. Not once did I feel he was in a rush or distracted. He gave me his undivided attention. Before I left, he looked me in the eye and told me we were going to get to the bottom of my problem, which I've never had a doctor do in the 11+ years I've been dealing with the issue. I'm grateful for the experience, and will definitely be back.
Rachel A.
Submitted 05/11/18
Dr. Diesfeld has been my doctor for over 25 years. He delivered all 3 of my children. As well as other female issues I've had, would not trust anyone other than Dr.D. He is always so kind and has the best bed side manner. His staff is always so helpful as well. Thank goodness I was lucky to find him because I was a very scared, nervous 19 year old first time mom and he was able to ease my mind.
Brynn G.
Submitted 05/04/18
Friendly and efficient medical care! Thank you!