Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group

OB-GYNs & Midwives located in Ventura, CA

132 total reviews

Women's Health Partnership Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Partnership Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly T.
Submitted 04/16/18
Roseanne is the best! Always polite and professional. Everyone at the office treats you very nicely whatever it is your in there for, whether you’re pregnant, going through a miscarriage or just in for a Pap smear.
Monica P.
Submitted 04/13/18
I have been a patient of Dr D for 25 years and he is just fantastic!!!! Professional compassionate he really cares!!!
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. D is amazing! He is genuinely concerned about his patients and spends as much time needed during a visit. He’s not on a timer! He makes sure I have all my questions answered before I leave. The wait is never long to see him either. He’s definetly one of the great ones!
Jenny S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Rosanne is amazing! We love her so much
Kathryn R.
Submitted 04/11/18
The staff is welcoming, and I felt comfortable as much as possible. Positive environment.
Miranda H.
Submitted 04/10/18
The care provided has been superb.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 04/10/18
I have been a patient with Dr. Diesfeld for 25 years. He is always professional and courteous. I appreciate his great knowledge.
Lesli J.
Submitted 04/10/18
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly.
Dawn H.
Submitted 04/07/18
I was seen by the nurse practitioner. She was very caring and helpful.
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/06/18
I've been visiting this office for over 7 years for well woman check ups and care for 2 pregnancies. They always provide friendly & awesome services. Appointments are true to their time, no sitting for long periods waiting to be seen... and you never feel rushed when being seen by a physician. I'm very pleased with the overall care provided by the doctors and staff
Alonna S.
Submitted 04/04/18
The doctor and staff are very professional and informative!
Eva E.
Submitted 03/28/18
Excellent. Dr. Diesfeld is great, compassionate and professional and leader in his field.